Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Feb 24
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
8:00a CANCELLED: Principal and PTSA Coffee Hour
CANCELLED: Principal and PTSA Coffee Hour

Date:
Thursday, February 28
Time:
8:00a - 9:00a
Where:
STEM Room
7:40a Passport Club check
Passport Club check

Date:
Friday, March 1
Time:
7:40a - 8:30a
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
8:00a Multicultural Information Mtg
Multicultural Information Mtg

Date:
Tuesday, March 5
Time:
8:00a - 9:00a
Where:
STEM Room
6:30p PTSA Board Mtg
PTSA Board Mtg

Date:
Wednesday, March 6
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Enatai Library
6:00p Science Fair Night
Science Fair Night

Date:
Thursday, March 7
Time:
6:00p - 7:30p
6:00p Toast to Enatai Fundraising Gala
Toast to Enatai Fundraising Gala

Date:
Saturday, March 9
Time:
6:00p - 10:00p
Where:
Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Read more about this year's Gala at: http://enatai.maestroweb.com/
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
6:30p Kindergarten Information Night
Kindergarten Information Night

Date:
Monday, March 11
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Multipurpose Room
7:00p Wizard of Oz Performance
Wizard of Oz Performance

Date:
Thursday, March 14
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
SNOW Makeup Day
SNOW Makeup Day

Date:
Friday, March 15
7:00p Wizard of Oz Performance
Wizard of Oz Performance

Date:
Friday, March 15
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Professional Day - No School
Professional Day - No School

Date:
Monday, March 18
Staff Appreciation Lunch: 1st Grade
Staff Appreciation Lunch: 1st Grade

Date:
Tuesday, March 19
7:00p Talking about Race - Parents Preview
Talking about Race - Parents Preview

Date:
Tuesday, March 19
Time:
7:00p - 8:30p
Where:
Multipurpose Room

Adults only event for open discussion.
RSVP here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/how-to-talk-to-kids-about-race-with-sharon-chang-tickets-57847203543
Talking about Race - Assemblies
Talking about Race - Assemblies

Date:
Wednesday, March 20
8:00a Principal and PTSA Coffee Hour
Principal and PTSA Coffee Hour

Date:
Thursday, March 21
Time:
8:00a - 9:00a
Where:
STEM Room
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Multicultural Week
Multicultural Week

Date:
Mon 3/25 - Fri 3/29
Multicultural Week
Multicultural Week

Date:
Mon 3/25 - Fri 3/29
Multicultural Week
Multicultural Week

Date:
Mon 3/25 - Fri 3/29
Multicultural Week
Multicultural Week

Date:
Mon 3/25 - Fri 3/29
Multicultural Week
Multicultural Week

Date:
Mon 3/25 - Fri 3/29
7:40a Passport Club check
Passport Club check

Date:
Friday, March 29
Time:
7:40a - 8:30a

6:00p International Taste of Enatai
International Taste of Enatai

Date:
Friday, March 29
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
31
Apr 1
2
3
4
5
6
6:30p PTSA Board Mtg
PTSA Board Mtg

Date:
Wednesday, April 3
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Enatai Library
View in Outlook or Google Calendar