PTSA Board Members

You can find our 2019-2020 PTSA Board Members below:

Position

Name

Email

President Stacy Saal president@enataiptsa.org
Vice President Susan Goeben vicepresident@enataiptsa.org
Secretary Jessi Alva secretary@enataiptsa.org
Treasurers Marilyn Gupta treasurer@enataiptsa.org
Director 1 Sarah Bryan coming soon
Director 2 Pam Unger  coming soon
Director 3 Christine Fletcher  coming soon
Director 4    

Directors are appointed at the beginning of the school year.

Officer Elections typically occur in May or June at the General Membership Meeting and Directors are confirmed at the second Board meeting of the school year.  For Officer Duties and Responsibilities, please see the Enatai PTSA Standing Rules Document

 

PTSA Program Chairs

Here are our 2019-2020 PTSA Program Chairs:

Program

Chair      

Email

Fundraising
Corporate Partners Julie Uyeda corporatepartners@enataiptsa.org
Book Fair - Fall & Spring Julie Uyeda
Aletha Howes
bookfair@enataiptsa.org
Read-a-thon Sarah Bryan
Abby Dillinger-Lee
readathon@enataiptsa.org
Toast to Enatai Peggy Cooley
Tammy Wright

toast@enataiptsa.org
Run, Walk, & Roll Jesse Pacem runwalkroll@enataiptsa.org
Box Tops and Labels for Education Julie Uyeda programs@enataiptsa.org
Community Relations
PTSA Website + Newsletter Rae Okamoto
Chelsea Carter
communications@enataiptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Strophy vc@enataiptsa.org
Room Parent Coordinator ------ roomparents@enataiptsa.org
Membership Rae Okamoto
Xiudong Fei
membership@enataiptsa.org
Scholarships Rae Okamoto scholarships@enataiptsa.org
Admin Rae Okamoto  admin@enataiptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Thuy Wolf
------
staffappreciation@enataiptsa.org
Bellevue School Foundations Liaison Rachel Li bsf@enataiptsa.org
Hopelink Coin Drive Julie Uyeda programs@enataiptsa.org
Transportation Safety Peggy Cooley safetransport@enataiptsa.org
Enrichment
Curriculum Enhancement: Chair Sarah Bryan CeChair@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: K Bernadette Kwon CeKindergarten@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 1st Gr. Sarah Bryan CeFirst@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 2nd Gr. Minnie Suh
Amy Tsai
CeSecond@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 3rd Gr. Susan Goeben CeThird@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 4th Gr. Julie Uyeda
Thuy Wolf
CeFourth@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 5th Gr. Radhika Moolgavkar CeFifth@enataiptsa.org
Eaglewear Linda Ho eaglewear@enataiptsa.org
Academic Adventure Kathy Green
------
academicadventure@enataiptsa.org
Reflections Kathy Green
Christin Denning-Wiviott
reflections@enataiptsa.org
Passport Club Wakana Hui
Keiko Nakamura
passportclub@enataiptsa.org
Geo Bee Wakana Hui
Keiko Nakamura
geobee@enataiptsa.org
Art Docent: Art is Awesome! Cheryl Lo artdocent@enataiptsa.org
Yearbook Tamryn Kobayashi
Julie Uyeda
yearbook@enataiptsa.org
Printed Directory Thuy Wolf  -----
Events
Welcome Back Coffee Susan Goeben  
Back to School Social Jesse Pacem  
Fall Festival
(formerly Spooky Spaghetti)
Kathy Green
Philip Bryan
spooky@enataiptsa.org
Haunted House Rae Okamoto haunted@enataiptsa.org
Movie Night Sharon Pang
------
movies@enataiptsa.org
Science Fair Susan Goeben sciencefair@enataiptsa.org
Multicultural Week and 
International Taste of Enatai
Rae Okamoto
Kathy Green
Thuy Wolf
Kate Ongvisit
Marilyn Gupta
multicultural@enataiptsa.org
Variety Show ------  variety@enataiptsa.org
Carnival Jesse Pacem
------
 carnival@enataiptsa.org
Field Day ------
------
fieldday@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade Special Events
5th Grade: Fall Festival (See Events above) spooky@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade: Haunted House (See Events above) haunted@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade: Sweatshirts --------
--------
grade5@enataiptsa.org 
5th Grade: Carnival Booth   grade5@enataiptsa.org 
5th Grade: Promotion * Sharon Pang grade5@enataiptsa.org 
5th Grade: Slideshow * Sharon Pang grade5@enataiptsa.org 
5th Grade: Pizza Party *   grade5@enataiptsa.org 
5th Grade: Song and Dance *   grade5@enataiptsa.org

 *pending restructure

 

Past Board Members and Chairs
2018 - 2019 School Year