PTSA Board Members

You can find our 2018-2019 PTSA Board Members below:

Position

Name

Email

President Amy Hart president@enataiptsa.org
Vice President Jesse Pacem vicepresident@enataiptsa.org
Secretary Jennifer Strophy secretary@enataiptsa.org
Treasurers Pam Unger & Stacy Saal treasurer@enataiptsa.org
Director 1 Sarah Bryan  
Director 2 Peggy Cooley  
Director 3 Susan Goeben  


You can find our 2019-2020 Elected PTSA Officers below. 
They will take office in July 2019.  Directors will be appointed at the beginning of the school year.

Position

Name

President Stacy Saal
Vice President Susan Goeben
Secretary Jessi Alva
Treasurer Marilyn Gupta

Officer Elections typically occur in May or June at the General Membership Meeting and Directors are confirmed at the second Board meeting of the school year.  For Officer Duties and Responsibilities, please see the Enatai PTSA Standing Rules Document

 

PTSA Program Chairs

You can find our 2018-2019 PTSA Program Chairs below:

EventsÈ

Program

Chair      

Email

Fundraising
Corporate Partners Julie Uyeda corporatepartners@enataiptsa.org
Book Fair - Fall & Spring Julie Uyeda
Aletha Howes
bookfair@enataiptsa.org
Read-a-thon Sarah Bryan readathon@enataiptsa.org
Toast to Enatai Grace Hackerman
Lacie Bower
Christin Denning-Wiviott
toast@enataiptsa.org
Run, Walk, & Roll Jesse Pacem vicepresident@enataiptsa.org
Box Tops and Labels for Education Julie Uyeda programs@enataiptsa.org
Community Relations
PTSA Website Rae Okamoto communications@enataiptsa.org
Room Parents Jennifer Strophy roomparents@enataiptsa.org
Membership Rae Okamoto membership@enataiptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Jodi Sternoff
Thuy Wolf
staffappreciation@enataiptsa.org
Bellevue School Foundations Liaison Kathy Green bsf@enataiptsa.org
Hopelink Coin Drive Julie Uyeda programs@enataiptsa.org
Enrichment
Curriculum Enhancement: Chair Sarah Bryan CeChair@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: K Sarah Bryan CeKindergarten@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 1st Gr. Chezik Tsunoda CeFirst@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 2nd Gr. Susan Goeben CeSecond@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 3rd Gr. Julie Uyeda CeThird@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 4th Gr. Radhika Moolgavkar CeFourth@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 5th Gr. Jodi Sternoff
Thuy Wolf
CeFifth@enataiptsa.org
Geo Bee Brenda Deng
Wakana Hui
Keiko Nakamura
passportclub@enataiptsa.org
Eaglewear Amy Lee eaglewear@enataiptsa.org
Academic Adventure Kathy Green academicadventure@enataiptsa.org
Reflections Kathy Green reflections@enataiptsa.org
Passport Club Brenda Deng
Wakana Hui
Keiko Nakamura
passportclub@enataiptsa.org
Yearbook Gigi Liu
Chezik Tsunoda
yearbook@enataiptsa.org
Art Docent: Art is Awesome! Cheryl Lo artdocent@enataiptsa.org
Events
Welcome Back Coffee Amy Hart president@enataiptsa.org
Back to School Social Jesse Pacem vicepresident@enataiptsa.org
Spooky Spaghetti Aletha Howes spooky@enataiptsa.org
Haunted House Lisa Mohanty
Bridget Watanabe
haunted@enataiptsa.org
Movie Night Sharon Pang movies@enataiptsa.org
Science Fair Susan Goeben sciencefair@enataiptsa.org
Multicultural Week and
International Taste of Enatai
Rae Okamoto
Kathy Green
Thuy Wolf
multicultural@enataiptsa.org
Variety Show ------ (not monitored)
Carnival Jesse Pacem
Stacy Saal
vicepresident@enataiptsa.org
Field Day Cheryl Evanson
Julie Uyeda
programs@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade Special Events
5th Grade: Spooky Spaghetti Aletha Howes spooky@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade: Haunted House Lisa Mohanty
Bridget Watanabe
haunted@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade: Sweatshirts John DePalma
Mina Hang
  ---
5th Grade: Carnival Booth Aletha Howes   ---
5th Grade: Graduation Lisa Mohanty   ---
5th Grade: Slideshow Sophia Cheng   ---
5th Grade: Pizza Party Thuy Wolf   ---
5th Grade: Song and Dance Anne Masin
Mina Hang
  ---