PTSA Board Members

You can find our 2018-2019 PTSA Board Members below:

Position

Name

Email

President Amy Hart president@enataiptsa.org
Vice President Jesse Pacem vicepresident@enataiptsa.org
Secretary Jennifer Strophy secretary@enataiptsa.org
Treasurers Pam Unger & Stacy Saal treasurer@enataiptsa.org
Director 1 TBD  
Director 2 TBD  
Director 3 TBD  

Officer Elections typically occur in June at the General Membership Meeting and Directors are confirmed at the second Board meeting of the school year.  For Officer Duties and Responsibilities, please see the Enatai PTSA Standing Rules Document. *available soon*

 

PTSA Program Chairs

You can find our 2018-2019 PTSA Program Chairs below:

Program

Chair      

Email

Fundraising
Corporate Partners Julie Uyeda corporatepartners@enataiptsa.org
Book Fair - Fall & Spring Julie Uyeda
Aletha Howes
bookfair@enataiptsa.org
Read-a-thon Sarah Bryan readathon@enataiptsa.org
Toast to Enatai ? toast@enataiptsa.org 
Jog-a-thon Jesse Pacem jogathon@enataiptsa.org
Box Tops and Labels for Education Julie Uyeda programs@enataiptsa.org
Community Relations
PTSA Website Rae Okamoto communications@enataiptsa.org
Room Parents Jennifer Strophy roomparents@enataiptsa.org
Membership Rae Okamoto membership@enataiptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Jodi Sternoff
Thuy Wolf
staffappreciation@enataiptsa.org
Bellevue School Foundations Liaison Kathy Green bsf@enataiptsa.org
Hopelink Coin Drive Julie Uyeda programs@enataiptsa.org
Enrichment
Curriculum Enhancement: Chair Sarah Bryan CeChair@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: K Sarah Bryan CeKindergarten@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 1st Gr. Chezik Tsunoda CeFirst@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 2nd Gr. Susan Goeben CeSecond@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 3rd Gr. Julie Uyeda CeThird@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 4th Gr. Radhika Moolgavkar CeFourth@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 5th Gr. Jodi Sternoff
Thuy Wolf
CeFifth@enataiptsa.org
Geo Bee Brenda Deng passportclub@enataiptsa.org
Eaglewear Amy Lee eaglewear@enataiptsa.org
Academic Adventure Kathy Green academicadventure@enataiptsa.org
Reflections Kathy Green reflections@enataiptsa.org
Passport Club Brenda Deng passportclub@enataiptsa.org
Yearbook Gigi Liu
?
yearbook@enataiptsa.org
Art Docent: Art is Awesome! Cheryl Lo artdocent@enataiptsa.org
Events
Welcome Back Coffee Amy Hart president@enataiptsa.org
Back to School Social Jesse Pacem vicepresident@enataiptsa.org
Spooky Spaghetti Aletha Howes spooky@enataiptsa.org
Haunted House ? haunted@enataiptsa.org
Movie Night Sharon Pang movies@enataiptsa.org
Science Fair Susan Goeben sciencefair@enataiptsa.org
Multicultural Week and
International Taste of Enatai
Rae Okamoto
Kathy Green
Thuy Wolf
multicultural@enataiptsa.org
Variety Show ? variety@enataiptsa.org
Carnival ? carnival@enataiptsa.org
Field Day ? fieldday@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade Special Events ?