PTSA Board Members

You can find our 2020-2021 PTSA Board Members below:

Position

Name

Email

President Stacy Saal president@enataiptsa.org
Vice President Susan Goeben vicepresident@enataiptsa.org
Secretary Jessi Alva secretary@enataiptsa.org
Treasurer Marilyn Gupta treasurer@enataiptsa.org
Director 1    
Director 2    
Director 3    

Directors are appointed at the beginning of the school year.

Officer Elections typically occur in May or June at the General Membership Meeting and Directors are confirmed at the second Board meeting of the school year.  For Officer Duties and Responsibilities, please see the Enatai PTSA Standing Rules Document

 

PTSA Program Chairs

Here are our 2020-2021 PTSA Program Chairs:

Program

Chair      

Email

Fundraising
Corporate Partners   corporatepartners@enataiptsa.org
Book Fair - Fall & Spring Aletha Howes
John Shoemaker
bookfair@enataiptsa.org
Read-a-thon Sarah Bryan
Abby Dillinger-Lee
readathon@enataiptsa.org
Toast to Enatai Peggy Cooley
Amy Nassisi
toast@enataiptsa.org
Run, Walk, & Roll   runwalkroll@enataiptsa.org
Box Tops and Labels for Education   programs@enataiptsa.org
Food Share Program   programs@enataiptsa.org
Community Relations
PTSA Website + Newsletter
Communications


communications@enataiptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator   vc@enataiptsa.org
Room Parent Coordinator   roomparents@enataiptsa.org
Membership   membership@enataiptsa.org
Scholarships   scholarships@enataiptsa.org
Admin   admin@enataiptsa.org
Staff Appreciation   staffappreciation@enataiptsa.org
Bellevue School Foundations Liaison   bsf@enataiptsa.org
Hopelink Coin Drive   programs@enataiptsa.org
Transportation Safety Peggy Cooley safetransport@enataiptsa.org
Enrichment
Curriculum Enhancement: Chair Sarah Bryan CeChair@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: K   CeKindergarten@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 1st Gr.   CeFirst@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 2nd Gr.   CeSecond@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 3rd Gr.   CeThird@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 4th Gr.   CeFourth@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 5th Gr.   CeFifth@enataiptsa.org
Eaglewear   eaglewear@enataiptsa.org
Academic Adventure   academicadventure@enataiptsa.org
Reflections   reflections@enataiptsa.org
Passport Club Wakana Hui passportclub@enataiptsa.org
Geo Bee Minnie Suh

geobee@enataiptsa.org
Art Docent: Art is Awesome! Cheryl Lo artdocent@enataiptsa.org
Yearbook   yearbook@enataiptsa.org
Printed Directory    -----
Events
Welcome Back Coffee    
Back to School Social    
Fall Festival
(formerly Spooky Spaghetti)
 ---- spooky@enataiptsa.org
Haunted House  ---- haunted@enataiptsa.org
Movie Night Claire Phillips
Pam Unger
movies@enataiptsa.org
Science Fair   sciencefair@enataiptsa.org
Multicultural Week and 
International Taste of Enatai
Thuy Wolf
Kate Ongvisit
Marilyn Gupta
multicultural@enataiptsa.org
Variety Show    variety@enataiptsa.org
Carnival    carnival@enataiptsa.org
Field Day Marnie Kazarian fieldday@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade Special Events
5th Grade: Fall Festival (See Events above) spooky@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade: Haunted House (See Events above) haunted@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade: Sweatshirts    
5th Grade: Carnival Booth    
5th Grade: Promotion    
5th Grade: Slideshow    
5th Grade: Pizza Party    
5th Grade: Song and Dance    


 

Past Board Members and Chairs
2019-2020 School Year
2018-2019 School Year