PTSA Board Members

You can find our 2020-2021 PTSA Board Members below:




President Stacy Saal
Vice President Susan Goeben
Secretary Jessi Alva
Treasurer Marilyn Gupta
Director 1    
Director 2    
Director 3    

Directors are appointed at the beginning of the school year.

Officer Elections typically occur in May or June at the General Membership Meeting and Directors are confirmed at the second Board meeting of the school year.  For Officer Duties and Responsibilities, please see the Enatai PTSA Standing Rules Document


PTSA Program Chairs

Here are our 2020-2021 PTSA Program Chairs:




Corporate Partners
Book Fair - Fall & Spring Aletha Howes
John Shoemaker
Read-a-thon Sarah Bryan
Abby Dillinger-Lee
Toast to Enatai Peggy Cooley
Amy Nassisi
Run, Walk, & Roll
Box Tops and Labels for Education
Food Share Program
Community Relations
PTSA Website + Newsletter
Rae Okamoto (until Sept.)
Volunteer Coordinator
Room Parent Coordinator
Staff Appreciation Thuy Wolf
Bellevue School Foundations Liaison Rachel Li
Hopelink Coin Drive
Transportation Safety Peggy Cooley
Curriculum Enhancement: Chair Sarah Bryan
Curriculum Enhancement: K
Curriculum Enhancement: 1st Gr.
Curriculum Enhancement: 2nd Gr.
Curriculum Enhancement: 3rd Gr.
Curriculum Enhancement: 4th Gr.
Curriculum Enhancement: 5th Gr.
Eaglewear Linda Ho
Academic Adventure John Shoemaker
Reflections Christin Denning-Wiviott
Passport Club Wakana Hui
Geo Bee Minnie Suh
Art Docent: Art is Awesome! Cheryl Lo
Printed Directory    -----
Welcome Back Coffee    
Back to School Social    
Fall Festival
(formerly Spooky Spaghetti)
Haunted House
Movie Night Pam Unger
Christine Fletcher
Science Fair
Multicultural Week and 
International Taste of Enatai
Thuy Wolf
Kate Ongvisit
Marilyn Gupta
Variety Show
Field Day Marnie Kazarian
5th Grade Special Events
5th Grade: Fall Festival (See Events above)
5th Grade: Haunted House (See Events above)
5th Grade: Sweatshirts    
5th Grade: Carnival Booth    
5th Grade: Promotion    
5th Grade: Slideshow    
5th Grade: Pizza Party    
5th Grade: Song and Dance    


Past Board Members and Chairs
2019-2020 School Year
2018 - 2019 School Year