PTSA Board Members

You can find our 2019-2020 PTSA Board Members below:

Position

Name

Email

President Stacy Saal president@enataiptsa.org
Vice President Susan Goeben vicepresident@enataiptsa.org
Secretary Jessi Alva secretary@enataiptsa.org
Treasurers Marilyn Gupta treasurer@enataiptsa.org
Director 1    ---
Director 2    ---
Director 3    ---

Directors will be appointed at the beginning of the school year.

Officer Elections typically occur in May or June at the General Membership Meeting and Directors are confirmed at the second Board meeting of the school year.  For Officer Duties and Responsibilities, please see the Enatai PTSA Standing Rules Document

 

PTSA Program Chairs

Here are our 2019-2020 PTSA Program Chairs:

Program

Chair      

Email

Fundraising
Corporate Partners Julie Uyeda corporatepartners@enataiptsa.org
Book Fair - Fall & Spring Julie Uyeda
Aletha Howes
bookfair@enataiptsa.org
Read-a-thon Sarah Bryan

readathon@enataiptsa.org
Toast to Enatai ------ toast@enataiptsa.org
Run, Walk, & Roll ------  
Box Tops and Labels for Education Julie Uyeda programs@enataiptsa.org
Community Relations
PTSA Website Rae Okamoto communications@enataiptsa.org
Room Parent Coordinator Jennifer Strophy roomparents@enataiptsa.org
Membership Rae Okamoto membership@enataiptsa.org
Scholarships Rae Okamoto scholarships@enataiptsa.org
Admin Rae Okamoto  admin@enataiptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Thuy Wolf staffappreciation@enataiptsa.org
Bellevue School Foundations Liaison ------ bsf@enataiptsa.org
Hopelink Coin Drive Julie Uyeda programs@enataiptsa.org
Enrichment
Curriculum Enhancement: Chair Sarah Bryan CeChair@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: K ------ CeKindergarten@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 1st Gr. Sarah Bryan CeFirst@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 2nd Gr. ------ CeSecond@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 3rd Gr. Susan Goeben CeThird@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 4th Gr. Julie Uyeda CeFourth@enataiptsa.org
Curriculum Enhancement: 5th Gr. ------ CeFifth@enataiptsa.org
Geo Bee Wakana Hui
Keiko Nakamura
passportclub@enataiptsa.org
Eaglewear Linda Ho eaglewear@enataiptsa.org
Academic Adventure ------ academicadventure@enataiptsa.org
Reflections ------ reflections@enataiptsa.org
Passport Club Wakana Hui
Keiko Nakamura
passportclub@enataiptsa.org
Yearbook ------ yearbook@enataiptsa.org
Art Docent: Art is Awesome! Cheryl Lo artdocent@enataiptsa.org
Printed Directory Thuy Wolf  -----
Events
Welcome Back Coffee ------  
Back to School Social ------  
Spooky Spaghetti Kathy Green
------
spooky@enataiptsa.org
Haunted House Rae Okamoto haunted@enataiptsa.org
Movie Night Sharon Pang movies@enataiptsa.org
Science Fair Susan Goeben sciencefair@enataiptsa.org
Multicultural Week and 
International Taste of Enatai
Rae Okamoto
Kathy Green
Thuy Wolf
Kate Ongvisit
multicultural@enataiptsa.org
Variety Show ------  variety@enataiptsa.org
Carnival ------  
Field Day ------
------
fieldday@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade Special Events
5th Grade: Spooky Spaghetti (See Events above) spooky@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade: Haunted House (See Events above) haunted@enataiptsa.org
5th Grade: Sweatshirts Jill Nogi

grade5@enataiptsa.org (active 9/2019)
5th Grade: Carnival Booth   grade5@enataiptsa.org (active 9/2019)
5th Grade: Graduation * Sharon Pang grade5@enataiptsa.org (active 9/2019)
5th Grade: Slideshow * Sharon Pang grade5@enataiptsa.org (active 9/2019)
5th Grade: Pizza Party *   grade5@enataiptsa.org (active 9/2019)
5th Grade: Song and Dance *   grade5@enataiptsa.org (active 9/2019)

 *pending restructure