Nominees for 2022-2023 PTSA Board

At the Enatai PTSA General Membership Meeting on Wednesday June 8th at 6:30pm, the 2021-22 Nominating Committee will present the following slate of nominees to serve as officers on the Enatai PTSA 2022-23 Board:

President: Kerry Hill
Vice-President: Claire Phillips
Treasurer: Jessie Stachowiak
Secretary: Sarah Bryan

Additional nominations for these positions will be accepted from the floor at the meeting and we welcome all PTSA members to attend and cast a vote. Please email for the Zoom Meeting login information.